- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,kumaria
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I have put up the profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is currently working in a MNC (one of the big 4 services firm of the world) in the Human Resources Department in Hyderabad. She has risen up in her office very quickly and currently leads a team.She is a confident girl with a good sense of traditional and modern outlook. Name Visible on Login is hard working, caring and a good communicator. She has always been good at studies and extra-curricular activities through her School and Colleges.She likes reading, writing listening to music and trying new things. She always looks at life with an open, clear mind and a smile.

Her friends describe her as an ever smiling, caring, active and a grounded person with a sensible head on her shoulders and a heart full of with Punjabi liveliness.

We are a family of 5.
Grandfather: Late Shri SP Name Visible on Login Retired Deputy Director Industries Department of Punjab government, Amritsar.
Grandmother: Pushpa Name Visible on Login Retired Principal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Kumaria
Belongs to vatsva gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Ambala View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH87813410

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Writing, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.