Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87760193 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone, I have made this profile in the hope of finding a decent, sensible and family oriented guy for my lil sister. So here's a little bit about her.
She has been born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and is the youngest in a family of 5 (that didn't spoil her if thats a concern :-) ). She finished her schooling and undergrad in India and then came to the US to do her Masters in Electrical Engineering. Currently she is working with a MNC as a verification engineer.

The first thing I would like to mention about her is that she is very close to her family and has always loved and been loved by them to death. So I am hoping that she has the same kind of love and respect in her new family too.
In my opinion she has the right blend of traditional and modern values. She likes doing outdoor activities like hiking, water sports and camping and at the same time she also loves staying home and spending time with family and friends. She is fun-loving, smart... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ahmedabad > Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Mansi J



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.