Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87726023 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
jay bhim,



I have done my Bachelors and am currently working with Flight network as
a Relationship Manager. In my family, there are 2 sisters, 1 of who is
married. We hail from Nasik. As far as I'm concerned, my friends
describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic,
Generous, Genuine, Intelligent and Optimistic. In my free time i like
Eating Out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Net Surfing and Travel /
Sightseeing... looking for a smart, understanding, fun loveing but
responsible life partner on whom i can trust my life and family.. I hope
you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. if you are smart then solve this
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nasik, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.