Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87717599 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello.... well wat to write abt me well...... I get really confused, upset, mad, & happy. I love to talk; love to go shopping; love to hangout with friends. I love shopping and eating outside; and music is my life or passion you can say; a good song can completely change my attitude. I don't know big words. I get my feelings hurt too easily and too often. I am not hard to 'please'. Well, anyways, I am probably one of the most Randomest Person you will ever meet.

    I am looking for a person who likes all these qualities in me. Well... well... well... I hate lies; fake IDs - get OFF my ID... as I am not of ur type... the guys over here that are nt at all interested in shaadi pls don't buzz me ever. I don't like long hairs on boys...

    I would like the boy who is caring, even matured than me, loving, adoring and with a good family background. Would like a guy who accepts me as I am; and would like a guy who likes enjoying the life to the fullest maybe traveling, going for hangouts. I would want a decent guy who loves and respects elders and would promise me to love me 4 d rest of my LIFE... and he will be the King of my LIFE... n love me like a Princess and care the most abt me n love me The Most...
    Koi aisa ladka jiske saath I can spend my whole life.... sumone SPECIAL.... And rest will tell you when we talk...

    One more IMPORTANT thing as you might have read in my profile abt my physical disability... well, let me tell u in detail about that, so later on u don't feel sorry about it. Well, in an accident I lost my right arm that means that I don't have it. Yeah, I know what u may be thinking... ki... how I can manage and all, and all that stuff, but I can do it pretty well than others, and I dont feel sorry abt it... it was an accident and it's gone... may be I lost something that changed my life, but, what to worry about. There are many things ahead in the future for me.

    You may not like me, that's okay. cuz this is ME & how I'll always stay. I love my LIFE, how I'm living it... So if u like me or think u r interested... or I am interesting, buzz me!!

    ***Fake IDS have some Shame and don't Visit my ProFile from Next time ***
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • Physical Disability
    • 16% burn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 4 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.