Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87654289 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I spent my childhood in Kuwait & moved to Canada when I was 15. After Bachelors, went to Switzerland for Post Grad. Got a pretty lucrative job opportunity in Dubai 3 yrs ago, so found myself leaving the Swiss Alps for the Arabian Desert. Without a doubt, home is still Toronto ... it's where I go to keep things real.

Professionally, I'm a Hotelier. Alhumdulilah, so far I've worked in luxury hotels in Canada, Switzerland, India and Tanzania. Currently I head the Learning & Development department of a 5 star in Dubai.

I've been told I'm smart, confident, sensitive & attractive, but I tend to be modest about it. I'm pretty independent, know how to speak my mind without being rude/obnoxious & am passionate about the causes I believe in. My family considers me a very generous person; my friends swear by my witty/sarcastic sense of humor.

I'm comfortable in my own skin, dress well, take care of my appearance &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bombay, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.