Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87642270 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm not very good at writing about myself but here is quick attempt: I was born and raised in London and moved to California when I was 17. I recently become a licensed attorney and work for a bio tech company in San Diego. My friends would describe me as a driven and ambitious person who is also laid back and easy going - someone that gets on with almost everyone. I am very close to my family, whether they be here in SD, in other parts of the U.S. or back in England. In my free time, I love spending time with friends which can mean just hanging out low key or going out to various places in SD. I'm also becoming a foodie who loves to try new places to eat and to travel. Having grown up in London, I love the city vibe that some of the larger cities like San Francisco and Chicago have. On the flip side, having been in San Diego for so long, I also love the scenic beach city vibe that offers a lot of outdoor activities such as hiking.



There is no way to define... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.