Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87630409 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari,bhama
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My self Name Visible on Login. I am smart, frank, bold with mix of cultural values, matured, with good sense of humor, ambitious, enjoy each moment of my life, always try to make my dreams come true, soft spoken with attitude of give respect to get respect. My hobbies: love reading, listening music dancing, traveling, at times partying with my friends, at times just sitting at home or beach and enjoying the silence. let it be anything i enjoy and make most of it. My dream person should be smart with broad mentality and should understand & respect my feelings.nnI have four sisters and one brother my mom, dad and two sisters are married. my parents are staying in pune with my brother and younger sister. mom is homemaker and father is retired businessman.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari,bhama
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Marwari
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • pune
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 5 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi... more
    • India, USA
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.