Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87558219 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We hail from vijaywada, Andhra Pradesh but we are born and brought up in Lucknow

Homely, Caring, family values. understanding, honest, patient, moreover likes giving space to others. According to me positive thinking leads you to great heights.

Friend'scolleauges say : Real professional, organized, encouraging, helpful, kind, provides moral-support and a fantastic cook.

I love doing stuffs that make me relax or enjoy myself in lesiure time like listening to music, watching movies, trying out new recepies, travelling, window shopping, chilling out with my long time good friends. I like to see myself equally balanced in my professional as well as personal/married life. I love people who are practical and have great sense of humour, work hard and enjoy life.

Work Experience : Working with a Multi-national company (MNC) in Delhi as a CORPORATE TRAINER.
Total Work Experience till date : 7. 5 yrs
Education : post graduate in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.