Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87487447 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kurmi
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. First of all, thanks for visiting my profile.

    I'm an engineer by profession, working in a leading Investment Bank as a Programmer/Analyst in New York. On educational front, I did my B. E. in Information Technology from Mumbai (India). I came to USA to pursue Masters in Computer Science.

    I'm born and brought up in Mumbai but my native place is Varanasi (UP).

    To describe myself, let me give it a shot. I am a simple, straightforward and a fun-loving person, at least that's what my friends say about me. I believe in myself and try to have a positive attitude towards the life. I'm a broad minded person and always open to new ideas. Even though I'm a modern gal but at the same time, I equally believe in good ideas of our culture & tradition. I like to travel and visit new places. My weekdays are usually busy with work but on weekends, I like to hang out with my friends, go for movies, bowling, long drives, cooking, shopping, gym etc.

    About my family, they are back in Mumbai (India). My father is retired and my mother is a dedicated house wife. I have an elder sister who is married and is doctor by profession. My jiju (brother-in-law) is also a doctor. I have two very adorable, cute and naughty nieces who rock my world. I love my family the most who have always been with me, supported my decisions and helped me to look at life from different perspectives.

    Different individuals have different opinions about their life partner. I am looking for someone who is educated, smart, intelligent, well-mannered, humble and hails from a good family. He should be kind hearted, caring and fun-loving. I believe that true beauty of an individual lies in one's heart and nature and is not external. I hope to find a partner who also feels the same. In a nutshell, I am looking for someone with whom I can share my thoughts and ideas, who can respect and accept me the way I am. I would love to be a part of such person's life and his family.

    If you find it interesting and want to know more about me then, drop me a line and I would be happy to talk with you!!!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi
    • Don't know
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling... more
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.