Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87479921 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Malavika is a
    Postgraduate in Landscape Architecture from SPA, Delhi. She has academically excelled
    during both of her degrees and uses some of her traits to do well in personal relationships
    and in non-academic settings. She is mild-mannered but eloquent, cheerful and
    patient in every endeavour of hers. In addition to her academic achievements,
    she is a good singer (Rabindra Sangeet) and has had training in music during
    her pre-college days and possesses talent in arts . She is currently working
    for a fortune 500 M N C in Gurgaon.
    Some details about our
    family - I am a retired Naval Officer who had also worked as a Director in
    Defence Public Sector Unit .My wife is a y school
    teacher in a School at Hyderabad. My son and his family are based out of London
    and he works for an American Bank in their Investment Banking division.


    Though much of our
    professional lives (nearly 35 years) have been spent outside Kolkata, we
    continue to maintain ties with our hometown as all of our (wife and mine) close
    relatives reside in Kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Krishnatrey
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • west bengal
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Others
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Dentist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.