- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Kerala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am working in TCS. Now I am working in Sydney on deputation. My life partner should have some humour sense. Should be ready to love me more than her life. Should be active, talkative, smart, bold. Should give importance to cultural and human values...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from thodupuzha, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Water Sports, Tennis
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.