Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87467453 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Education
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Firozabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A sweet, simple & emotional girl who considers her family & dear ones to be the core of her life. I expect my partner to respect me and also to be caring & understanding in every aspect of life. I also expect him to be trustworthy & have respect for women. I got married in feb 2008 and got divorced 1 month later in 2008.

Ours is a well-knit & reputed Mittal Family of Firozabad having a strong faith in Indian values with modern outlook. My family expects my partner to be trustworthy enough to marry me with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to mittal gothra
Lives in Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsCard games, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.