Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87466127 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About our daughter, she is brought up in Mumbai, has done all her studies including medicine in Mumbai. She has done her B.A.M.S degree from R.A.Podar Govt. Medical College, Worli, Mumbai. She has also done her PG Diploma in Hospital Administration from Medvarsity and her MBA in Operations from Sikkim Manipal University. Currently she is working as an Ayurvedic consultant at Kottakal Arya Vaidyasala, Thane and Ayurveda Kendra, Juhu, Mumbai. She is an avid reader and a good cook.
    We are a family of four, myself, her father, am retired from Maharashtra health service, her mother is also retired from Maharashtra govt health service. Her mother is a Maharastrian and hails from Kolhapur, Maharashtra. Her younger brother is doing his studies in the field of computer networking.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Thrissur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant, Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.