Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87414445 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Batra
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alliance invited for a fair Simple Girl working as a Corporate IT Trainer. She is intelligent, good-looking, sincere, honest and caring. She possesses a combination of personality of a homely girl and a working girl.

Education: Graduate in Commerce.
M. Phil(Computer Science)
M. Sc. (IT), MCA.
2 Yrs. Computer Course in Network Centered Computing from NIIT (GNIIT TRACK)

Cast: Punjabi (Khatri)

DOB: 19/08/1979: Time: 04:40am

Birth Place: Delhi (India)

Father own business, Mother House Wife
1 elder brother working in IT industry as a GM in a reputed company. Sister in Law is a school teacher
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Batra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.