Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87360427 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey out there! I'm an active, on-the-go, outdoorsy city girl living it up in NYC for the moment, and love escaping to exotic destinations like Asia, Europe and Jersey whenever possible! I'm originally a Jersey girl, and I've also lived in Boston, the Bay Area for 5 years, and Chicago. NYC is great, it's really a dream to live here and explore all the great restaurants, musical and cultural activities, and museums. I have roamed all over the city on my folding bike and I like being outdoors as much as possible, hiking, running, biking, skiing and going to the beach.

My friends would describe me as friendly, funny, outgoing and social, although I have my quiet side too. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, and love to laugh. I feel that I can handle any situation in life with humor, patience and confidence in good people doing the right thing.


Travel is a must, of course! I hope to visit every... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Hiking, Politics, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.