Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87242539 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Short version:
In search of an amazing friendship and real relationship. People who know me think I'm: energetic, resourceful, driven, intelligent, funny, super responsible and positive.
Myers-Briggs tells me that I'm an ENFP.
Long version: I'm pretty much like any guy that's been well-educated, raised with a mix of Western and Asian values, and now re-directing toward living a more balanced life...a life that includes someone else that has a strong desire to live an equally extraordinary life and expand our horizons together.
I would describe myself as very open, loving, and extroverted. In my career, I aspire to do my best for others and give much of myself to the enhancement of someone else's life, stranger or not. It's very important that you be a Christian that is committed to growing in faith.
I can transition well from a rock concert to the symphony but if I had to choose one it would be the symphony.
I love living in the big city... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sri Lanka, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Louisiana... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.