Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87240271 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a shy person who takes time opening up to new people. Growing up in a joint family, I have very high family values. I love to try new cuisines, cook for my friends and family, watch movies, travel, go out with friends and of course my favorite, SHOP. I know a lot of people but I am closest to only a few who I consider very dear to my heart.

As a working woman, I like my independence and I can't live without my car. I try and stay away from roller coasters and horror movies, real life is scary enough.

I am not big into rituals and I won't call myself religious but I do believe in a higher power. I believe faith is a personal choice too and I am pretty open to other beliefs. I am very dedicated to what I do and would give everything my 100%.

I was born and raised in Kanpur and am one of 3 sisters. My dad is a stock broker and mom helps him with his work. We moved to Delhi in 2007 and have been here for the last 5 years. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.