- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, I love browsing online, shopping online, might as well find my hubby online.

Asalam-Alaikum. Quite frankly, this is all new to me. I'm not fond of "internet matrimony" nor am I against it...anymore. My lovely Mamma has been giving me the marriage talk for a few years now and lately it's become more serious as my expiration date is nearing since she believes I'm becoming a buddhi. In spite of all this, she has given me the opportunity to create my own profile before she arranges it (help!).

Ok let me cut to the chase and provide you with my "biodata." I won the spelling bee in 2nd grade. I wanted to become an ice cream (wo)man when I grew up. Unfortunately, I have served as a Bank Manager for a reputable financial firm for several years. I have a passion for traveling and enjoy partaking in various different activities; I've jumped out of a plane twice. I'm a football fanatic (Go Niners!), I'm not fat but I can probably eat more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.