Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87182407 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple, and happy-go-lucky girl, but at the same time I am focused and hardworking too. I am calm and composed under pressure. I am more traditional than modern, and like to maintain my cultural values, respect elders and in general believe in benevolence towards humanity. I am seeking a compatible match with someone equally ambitious, authentic and genuine.

    Having studied Commerce and having worked as an Accountant for some time, I decided to follow my passion to be a Chef and completed an International Chef Course from At-Sunrice Global Chef College, Singapore. My
    professional training at Singapore was a life-changing experience. I got to learn a lot about my field, got to meet people all over the world and learnt extensively about the Hospitality Sector. Almost working for two years in Singapore, I chose to return to India. At present, I am a Chef at a reputed and leading International Hotel in Pune. I am ambitious and passionate about my work, and I am glad that I followed my passion.


    My father is retired from Police service, Mom is a homemaker. My two brothers are married. One lives in New York and runs his business after completing his Masters from the U.S. The other works with Gujarat State Police. My parents stay in Baroda, and I stay by myself in Pune. We are a close knit family, and my parents and brothers love me a lot.


    I believe in good relationship, my special someone should be fairly simple just like me. He must be well educated, friendly and cheerful, and above all, possess a good heart. My preference will be to settle down in Mumbai or Pune, but any other metro city in India or the US is OK too.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced
    • No
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
    • Gujarati, Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.