Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87168374 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I may seem like a cliche- Indian girl from New Jersey who is a doctor- but I like to think I am not like all other girls. When I am not working, I love to explore the city and hang out with friends and family. I am a foodie, always looking to try new restaurants both in the city and around the county. I love to travel- whether it be for work or pleasure, but also have a bucket list of places I am dying to see. When I am not working or traveling,I like to chill at home, go to the gym, hang with friends, or watch sports (mostly NFL, and whatever else I can find to keep myself busy from Feb-Sept). I also enjoy my profession- I am a Pediatric Radiologist ,Attending Physician and an Assistant Professor in an ivy league academic center in New York City and I love my job. I am looking for someone smart and funny to become friends with who shares the same love for life and at times work. If you find yourself smiling while reading this, and are interested in something more serious, email... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.