Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87141103 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Living in east London, enjoy going out and meeting different people. I am in my early 30?s and divorced. The past marriage didn?t work as I was cheated and betrayed by my ex-husband who was from India.

I am looking for man who is kind, caring, loving and respects culture, family & beliefs. Most importantly, someone who is settled, employed and has stability in his life. Someone who is not depended on me, but who can hold my hand and walk together with me.

I have overcome my past married life and don?t wish to look back. I want to look forward for a better future and happiness with a loyal gentleman.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Short films
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.