Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87123029 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Sthankwasi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In case you receive an expression of interest from me and DO NOT wish to proceed further, please politely decline instead of ignoring and NOT responding.

Personal Details
Name Name Visible on Login
Date of Birth/Time/Place 9-Nov-1980 New Delhi 8.30 am
Religion/Caste Hindu Digamber Name Visible on Login (Samiya-Badkul)
Height/Weight 511 / 70 kg
Complexion/ Blood Group Fair / A +ve


You can search for me on public or social sites.

Educational Background and Academic achievements
Schooling from Century Rayon High School managed by G D Birla Group.
Graduate in Commerce with Computer Applications from Mumbai University.
Masters in Business Administration (Information Technology) from Bharti Vidyapeeth, Pune.
Masters in Computer Application from IGNOU
Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (Finance & Operations) from Symbiosis Distance Learning, Pune.

Professional Background and Employment... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Sthankwasi
Belongs to Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Parag J



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MP, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All... more
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.