Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87115206 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Beyond Our Perception Of Reality .... I could tell you about myself at this given moment... but Who I am will change tomorrow. Nothings constant everything changes moment by Moment. :) But for the sake of giving you a wee brief up about me ... Martial Artist, Paratrooper, Athlete, Swimmer, Basketball player, Singer etc... the List goes on...
Education .. Did my Bachelors in Science from Fergusson College, Pune University,
My Masters from Scotland in Biotechnology. Lived there for 4 years came back .. chilled out ...Was in the mountains for 2 yrs studying Neurolinguistic Programming, Hypnosis, Emotional Freedom Technique, Rekhi, Buddhism etc...
I have Now started my own company


When u see beyond what we perceive as REALITY... ONLY then do u understand that we create Reality to experience LIFE!!!

Experience the ILLUSION!!!

Description
We are a company that intends on spreading... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with liberal values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.