Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87059615 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Kshatriya,Bishnupriya Manipuri
  • Agartala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Always ambitious with confidence in any situation of life. Want to do somthing extra for the whole World and just trying for that..
I like to sing with feel. And its a dream to be a good singer.
Poetry, story writing, script writing, visit charming places and playing Guiter in my free time are my hobbies...
I always want to help mostly from my heart as possible as I could, which is my favorite hobby.
Something I don't obey/belive: superstition & luck...
About my love: It is very precious and awaiting for a spacial girl, who is realy able for that. No, its not my ego, sharing just my feeling. Coz I am protecting this love till I got her avoiding all other attractions. :-)
At last just want to say that, love and respect others... Good bye...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya, Bishnupriya Manipuri
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.