Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87020745 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is confident, honest and a ambitious girl. she has high goals for her life and her career. she is blend with both modern and traditional outlook. she is ambitious. she is caring, beautiful, intelligent with good sense of humour. she loves reading, cooking, music and watching movies. she believe in living in the present with an eye on the future. She has a positive attitude towards life. LIFE IS A JOURNEY NOT A DESTINATION so we r looking for a guy to make this journey interesting, enjoyable and cherishable!! We r looking for Punjabi guy for our daughter. Only Punjabi guys with Pic contact us.

    Worked with a reputed news channel for more than four years. She has diploma in Graphics & Animation. She is graduate in Journalism and Mass communication.

    She has Plans to work after marriage.
    Father is retired Govt. Official. he was Sr Manager (Vigilance) in NTPC

    Mother - Housewife a good homemaker & pious lady.

    She has Two Brothers, Elder brother is running his own businees in Delhi. he is married and blessed with two daughters. Younger brother working in Australia
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Film-making
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Company Secretary, Admin Professional, Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Event Manager... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.