Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87005683 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Redmond, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter Name Visible on Login is grounded, simple, caring, down-to-earth, cheerful and friendly. Family and friends mean a lot to her. She is very positive/optimistic, patient and always smiling and loves bringing smile to someone's face. She is born and brought up in India (Vile Parle, Mumbai) which made her street-smart and resourceful. She values culture, religion and traditions and at the same time, has a progressive modern outlook towards life. Interested in cooking, travelling, movies, long-drives and DIY projects.

    She is convent educated, holds a Masters degree in Computer Science from USA and is employed with Microsoft since 2008.

    We invite proposals from educated, cultured, well-settled prospects with preferably similar background.

    She is very flexible and open to settling in India or USA.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Redmond, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.