Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86973783 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    Personal:
    Unpredictable but interesting, simple but charming, mature but humorous and cute but intelligent... I like being myself but at the same time I don't wear an ego on my sleeve. I believe in the goodness of people and feel that God should not be used as a shield for the wrongs that we do in our lives. I love the Hindu way of life. I respect Durga as a part of my belief in women and I love Krishna as a part of my practical way of living. And yes, I'm a Patriot & I show it.

    Am practical, fearless risk taker but somebody dependable and trustworthy. I feel, my friends trust me with their life and they love the humor in my behavior. Another aspect to my personality is the perseverance and never say die approach - I feel that this has helped me do the impossible a lot of times in my life. While not being too extravagant and getting myself in trouble on account of my financials, I don't like cutting down unnecessarily on my expediture and believe in earning more.

    My worst side: I tend to take offense (though have improved a lot over the years) and I can't suffer fools.

    Professional:
    I'm working for the World's Largest Financial Services Company handling Treasury Sales. I look after Forex and Interest Rate Derivatives' Structuring and Sales to Corporates. You can get to me with my name in full on Microsoft's most popular service. Contrary to the attitude of a Wholesale Banker, I think I'm much more personal in my work ethics and do not lose sight of being human to others while working in a high profile part of an organization.

    Seek:
    Would look for somebody who's intelligent, beautiful, humorous and practical. Emotional Quotient is one of the most important things that I would look for along with a lot of self-belief. She should be open, mature, supportive and stable minded in face of troubles.

    Traditional Family but Advanced.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Goyal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Not applicable
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Collectibles, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chess, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 37
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.