Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86948359 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'll keep this short... looking to meet a nice, bright & funny girl. I'm honest & sincere & hope for the same. Love travelling and movies.
I'm no good on writing about myself online...

May I just add, whilst it's always nice to hear from anyone, I am only looking for someone from the UK or india.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Computer Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Ravidasia... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, India
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.