Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86911828 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari,maheshwari
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As I think about it, in any personal relationship, it's not about matching education, work, interest or hobbies. In essence, it all boils down to emotional/mental compatibility. Having said that, it is difficult to initiate a conversation without knowing about the person. So, here's a start -

By way of introduction, I work as a vice president (VP) in a Big 4 in India. I returned last year around the same time after completing a 2 year assignment in United States. From a professional accreditation perspective, I am a Chartered accountant and hold certificate course in management from Harvard Business School.

As a person, I enjoy intellectual stimulating conversation (thoughts can be poles apart but what's important is an open mind, respect for each other and an amenable approach), small pleasures of life (like smell of mud just before rains), nature (it leaves me amused every time I'm close to it) and spending time with family.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Maheshwari
Belongs to Kapi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Marwari

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.