Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86898110 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Rajput
  • Coquitlam, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I enjoy the simple things in life - a glass of wine and a good book, and love to entertain my friends and family at home. I'm an outgoing, vibrant and enthusiastic person.

Likes: Going out to plays, traveling and cheerleading
Dislikes:Close-mindedness, empty-promises and coffee

I'm looking for someone who is easy going, compliments my lifestyle, and willing to be a tourist in our city. I am looking for a life partner.rest details later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Rajput
Lives in Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.