Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86893815 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,VADAMA
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I (Sankaran) am a soft spoken and affectionate individual with moderate beliefs and values, with clean habits. I love music, movies and travel, and I have an easy-going attitude.

    I am looking for a partner with similar values and diverse interests.nnNative -Tanjore. Father is retired as a Director in Chennai Port Trust, living in Chennai; Mother is a house wife and from Tanjore; blessed with two sons First son is married and settled in Washinton DC employed in health care firm as VP with two kids, while the second son is also living in NJ and working as a Software Engineer for a conglomerate in New York City.

    The core extended family is traditional, closely knitted, upper middle class and settled in Chennai. Father has 4 brothers, all well accomplished professionally.

    Iam employed in a renowned conglomerate as Sr SWE since 2004 in NYC by staying N-Edison
    Hence I prefer bride employed i/un-emloyed / reside in NYC or N or near its vicinity
Basic Info
    • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,VADAMA
    • Vathulam
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Tanjore/Kumbakonam
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Edison, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.