Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86870485 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friend is an honest person, very sincere to her job. She is very charming and has pleasing personality. She is an MBBS Doctor and is working as RMO in private sector at Kolkata, at the same time persuing for entrance in Post graduate courses. We are looking for a suitable partner, a Doctor (MBBS), preferably, with a Post graduate degree, who should be honest, healthy, non-smoker, preferably settled in kolkata.nnHer father has recently retired from PSU. He was born and brought up in Kolkata. His family (Dev Burman) is originally from Agartala. Her mother(Kayastha) is from Sibpur, Howrah, West Bengal.
NB:My search on temporary hold.Will not be able to attend any requests/alerts/interests
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.