Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86853865 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
AOA, its not very easy to describe yourself in these situations but ill give it a try...

i would say I'm a genuine, confident grounded person who is both fun loving and caring. i would describe my personality as a mixture of being both introverted and extroverted depending on the situation, as the cliche often cited on this site i have a balance of east/west values though to be frank i don't really understand what that means!. i do like to to enjoy myself but of course within the boundaries of Islam.

Allah SWT has blessed me with a beautiful little girl, from my previous marriage, who i absolutely adore and could never be without, she is the shining light of my life. SO if that's a 'problem' then PLEASE DO NOT contact me and kindly go onto the next profile as i don't want to waste my time or yours.

With regards to hobbies etc i enjoy the usual things such as the movies, traveling and eating out as well as spending time with loved ones. i also have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.