Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86827775 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, this is the most difficult part of any form. There are so many aspects to a person and words are supposed to capture them all. Not fair!!!
    But then there are no other means by which we can get to know a person in the first go, so lemme just give it a try. I am somebody who believes in living life to the fullest. Having been brought up all across India, I can adjust to various situations in life. I am generally fun to be around, I love talking. Other than that, I am pretty much like any other person, love hanging out with friends, enjoy dining out, love watching movies, enjoy reading fiction, write poetry once in a while, can cook up a storm once in a while and enjoy a good conversation. The rest will unfold as we get to know each other better.

    Professionally, I did my graduation in English (Hons. ) and then went on to do my MBA in HR. Then, I joined the a PSU in Kolkata and currently working in their Corporate HR dept.

    I am looking for a simple guy with whom I can strike a conversation. ThatÂ’s it. N yes, all the best for your partner search! May you find The One! Ours is a small and happy family with a liberal yet traditional outlook towards life. Father has retired as the AGM of a nationalised bank at Kolkata and mother is a homemaker.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bhojpuri
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ballia
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.