Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86785315 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Jewish
  • French
  • Not Specified
  • Paris, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a french dynamic young woman, with sepharadic origins very curious to discover the true values and personality of a man who shares my faith but can enlighten me with his culture. I love my work, am ambitious in succeeding in new challenges, but still i enjoy the peace and love of my home which is the backbone of my being. I enjoy family gatherings, meeting new people, travelling, discovering new trends and good food. If you think that we can match and share a lot, feel free to message me. See you soon!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jewish, French
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Citizen)
Grew up in France

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Jewellery Designer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Jewish
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.