Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86765938 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well to start with ..........

    Presently I am in ┬Žafter stints in financial
    Management, relationship management, business analysis
    & sales over a period of 8 years.

    I had travelled to many parts of India in connection with my official work.
    I had been to Germay and USA on company work.


    I love travelling and learning about different people and their cultures.
    Like listening to western and Indian music (Hindi & Tamil).
    Watch selected English, Hindi and Tamil movies on a
    regular basis during spare times.

    Also love adventure sports and reading books. Love driving a lot.
    Italian, North Indian( to a large extent), south indian and chinese dishes ( all vegetarian
    only) are my favourites. I had lived & studied in Mumbai, Jeddah, Singapore & Chennai.

    I have an elder brother Mr.Ramanan who is currently in UK &
    working for CTS. He is married to Dr.Anusha and they have a daughter.

    My father Sri S.I.Name Visible on Login (Aircraft Maint Engr) had worked with Air_India(Mumbai), Saudia(Jeddah) and Singapore
    Airlines(Singapore). My mother Mrs.Kanchana is Home Maker.

    Spending quality time with my family members and friends is very important to
    me.

    Every day experience is a learning process. A good attitude is
    paramount to happiness in life.



    Expect the partner to be jovial, easy going and adjustable. Working
    after marriage is not an issue.



    I am open to better opportunites including abroad.


    I think I have now written enough about me and that should give a fair idea
    about me.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Saudi Arabia, Singapore
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tanjore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Marketing Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India, Saudi Arabia, Singapore
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Continental, Mexican, North Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.