Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86750336 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as being spontaneous. I often times like to do things at the spur of the moment, because honestly, why wait? I would also say that I am adventurous as I like to try new activities, food, anything. I am a fan of all sports from football, basketball, baseball, soccer, anything that requires competition as I see myself as a competitive person.

I am currently a retail store manager, a US Marine finishing out the last few months of my contract in the reserves, and a relatively new business owner trying to make it big in this world. So with all of that, I tend to keep myself busy.

In my free time I like to work out, hang out with friends and family, catch up on movies, read a book every now and then, and explore...everything. Lol

I am looking for someone who has a great personality, sense of humor, and someone who can always keep me on my toes. Someone who is close to their family, but is also independent in their own ways. Someone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kalol, Gujurat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.