Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am Name Visible on Login

    About Me in my own words:

    I am family oriented person with a fine blend of modern and traditional values.I have great family values with sense of responsibilities and gives respect to others. I believe in destiny, and have strong faith in god & parents. Loves to socialize,explore new places and things in life. I also traveled abroad for educational purposes. Love to live a disciplined life. Punctual, Hardworking and focused towards my goals. I am very caring, soft spoken and emotional by nature. I believe there should be trust, space and a great sense of understanding between the two people to make a prosperous relation.

    Professionally I am a Physiotherapist doctor and I have completed my Masters in Physiotherapy (Neurology). I am currently working for a Mumbai based Spine Speciality clinic chain in New Delhi as Senior Spine Consultant.

    My Mother is a school teacher (maths and science ) in a semi govt school and Father is a Manager in a private firm in Faridabad.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Faridabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana
    • Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.