Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86644827 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We created this profile for my sister so we find a brother-in-law, we like;) I think she already has a profile on shaadi but we don't how active she is in her search.

    She was born and raised in NJ and has the best sisters ever :)
    She is a resident in NYC and absolutely loves what she does. I know what you're thinking, a resident, how much time does she have? She works hard and plays equally hard. We like to go out together, and she'll make an effort to come out and celebrate after a 12 hour shift, even if it means sacrificing some sleep temporarily. She is moving to Urbana, IL for a five year residency program in July 2012.

    For her personality, we think she is extremely independent but gives her all in any relationship. She's very loyal, honest and straightforward with those that are close to her. She enjoys dancing, cooking, watching movies, and loves her sleep. She's a romantic at heart and looking for someone to share that passion with. She has strong family and cultural values coming from a traditional family and her greek family.

    A few tidbits about her:
    - She spent a couple of middle school years in India learning how to read and write in Hindi & Gujarati
    - She's LOVES dancing. She has 11 years of classical dance training, was an active part of her college competetive dance teams (Fusion & Bhangra)
    - She likes pets, but doesnt have one yet. She'd love to get a cat, if given the opportunity
    - She absolutely loves her baby nephew and spends as much time as she can watching him grow. She's excellent with him, I can vouch for that.
    - The three of us are really close to each other and spend a lot time with each other. So that shouldnt be an issue
    - She prefers someone that is vegetarian like her. She is very particular about eggs and will not eat any food with traces of it. Nevertheless, she is fine if others eat eggs or meat in front of her, just not at her home.


    We have a few pictures of her and will get something up soon! Let's do this!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.