Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86641681 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work in the Human Resources at a Global Manufacturing firm in Blore. Though normally people tend to stick a stigma to my job I like what I do. I'm a number cruncher by profession, a dreamer, love adventures, thinker, observer.
I like to add colors to my life so in that sense I like trying everything possible atleast once. Be it cooking, theatre, learning french, trying different cuisines, I'm not a gourmet but I like quality food and good restaurants, I love travelling, meeting new people, clicking odd photographs mostly of other people & places, love music - all genres, dancing, writing - mostly book reviews and personal articles. I love reading - anything from a Shakespeare, autobiographies, poems to P G Wodehose to fashion, business and political magazines - so it's basically what I lay my hands on. I love a cuppa chai with friends if its evening or visiting some of the downtown markets if its daytime. Of course, all these come at the cost of a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.