- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Iyengar
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving, intelligent, ambitious and humorous. I like to read books, play tennis, watch television and movies and hang out with my friends. I am tall, athletic and I like to keep myself fit and strong. I did my Bachelors studying economics at the University of Chicago and I also completed my Masters studying finance and statistics at Columbia University in New York. I worked for six years at one of the world's best hedge funds in Minneapolis. Currently, I am in sunny Florida and I am completing my MBA. My intention is to settle down in life soon and resume working in finance.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Iyengar
Belongs to Vaatulam gothra
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Tanjore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.