- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently I am working as a Consultant with an IT company .I am originally from Kashmir, India, one of the most beautiful place on earth. Did my Btech from Kurukshetra univ and MBA from LBSIM Delhi. I am a nature lover and a somewhat spiritual person. I have interests in sightseeing & music .The most satisfying thing for me, is having good, trustworthy friends, with whom, you can freely discuss your thoughts. So i want a very high compatibility with my partner so that a lasting and fulfilling marriage can take place. I would like to have a person who is educated, compliments me in my journey. I come from a family of engg , doctors and MBAs.My father is businessman and mother is a teacher. I have one sister who is married and also Engg & MBA and is in U.S. from past 5 yrs settled in her profession as a senior consultant.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.