Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86583045 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Khukrain Anand
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Only interests from Canada and US will receive a response from us.

About Him :

My son is a confident individual who works hard to attain the goals that he sets for himself. I would like to describe him as hardworking, passionate, highly disciplined and a trustworthy person. He is good looking, smart and handsome with a cheerful personality, humble, caring and affectionate and down to earth. He is a Canadian citizen, presently working as "Commercial Banking Analyst" Bank. He has completed education portion of ( CGA- Certified General Accountant Designation of Canada). Also, he has Degrees in Economics from Delhi University, India and Accounting from Simon Fraser University, Canada. He has also done Professional Financial Planning Certification and IFIC.

About Family :

As regards our family, we are cultural well educated Hindu Khatri, nuclear family of 4. I am his father, practicing Advocate / Legal Consultant in Delhi. His mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Khukrain Anand
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rawalpindi Pakistan, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.