Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86571705 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Kathi Darbar (Suryavanshi)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am a spiritual being. Born in Gujarat and brought up in Mumbai. Love animals, and have pet dogs in my Mumbai house. Like tourism, visiting new places.

Was in a very short marriage..less than 10 days.

Am an MBA from one of the top Bschools in India; Working in a Fortune 500 MNC IT company as Sr Manager- Business Development. Currently in the US for a project. Am in Illinois.
I like doing Yoga and am a sports fan..Football, Formula 1 MotoGP, Used to play football & hockey in school but now more of a spectator. I like history..also like classics movies/music.

We are a small family..
Highly respected family, Native in Gujarat... Mother is an MA BEd, was a professor in college, Elder brother is into commercial property development, is married and has 2 cute sons.

I am looking for a calm person
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Kathi Darbar (Suryavanshi)
Belongs to Kasyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Film-making, Singing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsAthletics, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.