Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86568205 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • TName Visible on Login is a mature, lively fun loving person with a positive attitude towards life. She has a good sense of humour. She is a very caring and loving girl who gives immense importance to family and family values. She is imbibed with a fair balance of traditional and modern ethics. She is an Advertising Professional specialising in pharma/healthcare communication. She is working at a Senior creative position in a reputed MNC in Mumbai. She has done her schooling from Villa Theresa convent school in South Mumbai. She did her graduation from HR College, Mumbai University and is a Post Graduate Diploma holder in Advertising and Public Relations.
    She is looking for someone who is well settled, caring having a fair balance of traditional and modern values.

    Father and mother are both graduates from Delhi University. Father is in business and mother is a homemaker.Younger brother is pursuing his career in Events. Most of the relatives are in Delhi and Mumbai. Ours is a close knit family well settled in Mumbai since last 40 years. We are a god fearing family and believe in modern and traditional values.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 35 to 45
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.