Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86565531 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To begin with, I'm a simple, fun loving, optimistic & caring .Though born & brought up in Guwahati ,have travelled & worked in various parts of the country.My last assignment was in Mumbai.After doing Graduation in Physics and MBA in Human Resource,currently I'm working as an HR Professional in a leading MNC.
Simplicity is what I believe in and for me ambition is living up to the expectation of my well wishers & myself.I do believe that successful relations can blossom on the platform of mutual love and trust. I'm passionate about music and trained in Rabindra Sangeet as well as Hindustani Classical.My love for music finds me singing passionately on stage in the local music circuit. Apart from that, my interest lies in cooking,reading,travelling,& watching movies.Cultured people attract me.I love 'Adda' with friends & people with similar wavelength & frequency.I strongly believe in having a good balance in personal & professional life & love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.