Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86564703 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a very down to earth and disciplined person. I think life is too short to waste on minute details and I believe we should make the most of it and cherish every moment. I believe in keeping things as simple as possible and try to cherish/be thankful to Allah for every breath.


    If you like to know anything about me, please feel free to ask.

    Please have a picture available. If we accept interest & exchange info, please be prepared to take the next step. I'm originally from Hyderabad, India.
    I have 3 sisters, two of my sisters are married and live in Saudi Arabia. I live here with my parents and little sister.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Swimming / Water sports
    • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Urdu
    • USA, Canada
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.