Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86528187 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Berkeley Heights, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving person who loves spending time with my family and friends. I will say that i know my culture but have been raised liberally. I live my life with the motto with you have to work hard to play hard... i am looking for someone that is charming, funny, outgoing and romantic.. And some who is modern yet cultural


    I am looking to meet someone that will become my best friend

    I am looking for someone that is raised in the US,

    someone that is spontaneous and outgoing..

    i love to dance, shop, stay in and read a good book, i love my friends and they are practically my family.. My mom is my best friend.. i know i can share almost everything with her.. my dad and i have a loving father daughter relationship but he is the stricter one in the family.. i have a younger brother and sister who i do almost anything and everything for... i love my family and like doing quality things with them..
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Thai
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant, Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Company Secretary, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.