Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86506935 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The prospective profile is for my younger sister who is pretty, slim, fair, intelligent & homely person.
She has done her B. Com from Mumbai & Currently working as Sr. Account person in a Pvt Firm. She is also pursing part time MBA from mumbai university.
She has very simple & down to earth attitude towards life. And has very charming personality.

Her family comprises of Parents, one elder brother & a sister. Our family is basically from U. P( Deoria) but settled to Mumbai from last 35 years.
My Dad is retired service person & mom is great house maker.
Myself & my wife both work for MNC in Mumbai.
Elder sister is also married & settled in Mumbai itself.
Ours is a traditional yet open minded family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vanita T



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from U.P(Deoria), with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Veg

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.