Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86419511 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Chaudhary Jatt
  • Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a down to earth, caring, honest and loyal individual. I aim to follow a happy and ambitious life(insh). I have previously been into modelling. I totally detest people who are not honest.

Looking for my king - tall (6'0 plus), self achiever/educated male, who wants to further his knowledge on Islam. I prefer a gentleman who is to the point, is open minded, would consider moving abroad in the future, consistent, must be emotionally stable and one who appreciates the small things in life. I value good manners and prefer good morals and common sense over money when looking for a partner. WALK THE TALK PLS :)

Please refrain from contacting if you are not ready to move on.

For all the losers on the site (who obviously can't pull a girl on the street) - I feel sorry for you too! :(

++++MUSLIM SUNNI -BORN AND BRED WESTERN CITIZENS ONLY****

'Wherever you turn, there is the face of Allah'

Please read my profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Chaudhary Jatt
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.